Visa Information
Citizens From Following Countries Do Not Need Visa to Jordan:
  • Egypt
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Kuwait
  • Palestine
  • Turkey
  • Qatar
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Oman
  • Bahrain
  • Lebanon
Citizens from the following countries do need a visa to Jordan:
  • Syria
  • Yemen
  • Iraq
  • Libya
  • Sudan
  • Mauritania
  • Somalia
  • New Zealand
  • UK
  • USA

Syria, Libya, and Yemen can enter Jordan without a visa if they have a 6-month valid resident permit from The Gulf Cooperation Council or GCC member state, Switzerland or an EEA member state, Australia, Canada, Japan, or the USA.

To more details about the visa please visit:


Countries eligible for Jordan E-Visa:
  • Austria
  • Germany
  • France
  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Italy
  • Australia
  • Finland
  • Greece 

The contents of these pages are provided as an information guide only, in good faith. The use of this information is at the viewer’s sole risk. While every effort is made in presenting up-to-date and accurate information, no responsibility or liability is accepted by the owners to this website for any errors, omissions, outdated or misleading information on these pages or any site to which these pages connect or are linked. The viewer/user of this web page should use the above information as a guideline only and should always contact the user’s own government representatives for the most up-to-date information at that moment in time, before making a final decision to travel to that country or destination.

visa on arrival eligible countries for Jordan:
  • Algeria
  • Morooco
  • Tunisa 
Sanabel Conference

Sanabel, The Microfinance Network of Arab Countries is accepting session proposals for its 16th annual conference which will be held in November 2024 at the Dead Sea in Jordan. This is an opportunity for Sanabel’s members, friends, and partners to participate in the development of the conference program and agenda. 

Call For Session